hanfor.blogg.se

Tower of flame dark souls 2
Tower of flame dark souls 2









tower of flame dark souls 2

Honestly, building in this game is pretty hard I feel like. I was thinking that this game was really hard compared to the other ones, I guess now I know why! I wonder if I was ever fat rolling in any of the other games. Luckily I did know what Agility was before I started playing. I don't use a shield either so it hurts even more (except for parrying). I honestly just thought Dark Souls 2 had slower stam regen and worse rolling because people talk about how it's slower than the other games so I figured that's just how it was. Turns out, I had over 70% equip load and a quick Google showed that causes fat rolling. I had to turn on my game and test to make sure I wasn't seeing things. I wasn't super sleepy so I turned on a random Dark Souls 2 Youtube video and the guy seemed like he was rolling really fast. I just got to Aldia's Keep and was messing around in there and decided it was time to go to bed. I started with Dark Souls 3, then played Bloodbourne, then Dark Souls Remastered, then Sekiro, so now SOTFS is left. Painted over this snap of Heide's Tower of Flame

  • Trying to get all giant souls everything literally one shot me in the dream, can’t even summon phantom to help.
  • Does anyone know any fun invading builds?.
  • What weapons are the best for a pvp mage build.
  • TIL Getting the message "Cannot use bonfire", still changes what bonfire you respawn from.
  • Some Thoughts on Fighting Multiple Target Bosses.
  • Not really sure if it’s a dumb question just don’t feel like doing the research would appreciate the help.
  • I'm using most of the awesome 10 step step guide

    tower of flame dark souls 2

  • If i bonfire aesthetic an area, then beat the game, does it turn that area into ng++ and above? Or just resets it? I used them to reset skeleton lords and the scorpion lady, so i can get those op rings.
  • Stats for something similar to giant dad?.
  • tower of flame dark souls 2

  • Anyone trading a broken straight sword (xbox one).
  • After getting to Aldia's Keep I just now learned what fat rolling is.
  • Painted over this snap of Heide's Tower of Flame.
  • Dark Souls 2 Painted over this snap of Heide's Tower of Flame











    Tower of flame dark souls 2